↑ Top
↑ Top
Site navigation
Next/Previous page is accessible by arrow key.

Compositions by Günter Kochan

4 compositions
Composition M Catalog Comp'd Duration Publisher Notes  
5 Movements 1961 B


Little Quartet in 2 Movements 1965

Neue Musik

Quartet No. 1 1974 B


Not numbered in the published score

Dedicated to / written for:

Quartet of the German State Opera (Berlin)

Quartet No. 2 2006