↑ Top
↑ Top
Site navigation
Next/Previous page is accessible by arrow key.

Compositions by Aaron Jay Kernis

2 compositions
Composition M Catalog Comp'd Duration Publisher Notes  
Quartet No. 1

musica celestis

1990 D  
Commissioned by:

Lark Quartet; Walter W. Naumburg Foundation

Quartet No. 2

musica instrumentalis

1997 D  
Commissioned by:

Lark Quartet; Elaine Kaufman Cultural Center; Ohio University; Schubert Club of St. Paul; Chamber Music America

Dedicated to / written for:

Linda Hoeschler