↑ Top
↑ Top
Site navigation
Next/Previous page is accessible by arrow key.

Compositions by Agostino di Scipio

3 compositions
Composition M Catalog Comp'd Duration Publisher Notes  
5 interazioni cicliche alle differenze sensibili

5 Cyclic Interactions with Perceptible Differences

1998 B  
Includes: Room-dependent digital sound processor
Commissioned by: CEMAT (Centri musicali attrezzati—Centres of Electroacoustic Music)

Installation comprising simultaneous performance of 5 interazioni cicliche alle differenze sensibili and Kairós QRTT (for taped string quartet and electronics)

3 stille Stücke

3 Quiet Pieces

2010 A  
Includes: Optional amplification