↑ Top
↑ Top
Site navigation
Next/Previous page is accessible by arrow key.

Composers & Compositions

Show/hide extra information

If a name occurs multiple times in the drop-down menu, click on the search icon twice

Duration in minutes: A 0–10 B 10–20 C 20–30 D 30–50 E 50–80 F 80–130 G 130+
Family name Given name Life dates Residence Began Notes  
Bentzon ext Niels Viggo 1919–2000
Denmark 1919

Quartet No. 15 may be the Pollicino Quartet, Op. 550, of 1990, for violin, viola, cello, and string bass, or the Jacques Chirac piece listed here.

Additional references

Sekretariat for Ny Kompositionsmusik [2011-12-25]
Møllerhøj 1980