↑ Top
↑ Top
Site navigation
Next/Previous page is accessible by arrow key.

Performing groups

Show/hide extra information

If a name occurs multiple times in the drop-down menu, click on the search icon twice

Name Reference in name Residence Began Ended  
Moyzes A
Moyzesovo kvarteto

Alexander Moyzes (1906–84), composer

Czechoslovakia 1975
  M R

1975–81: Mucha Quartet

Given name Family name   Start Stop    
VIOLIN I   Stanislav Mucha      
VIOLIN II   František Török      
VIOLA   Alexander Lakatoš      
CELLO   Ján Slávik