↑ Top
↑ Top
Site navigation
Next/Previous page is accessible by arrow key.

Performing groups

Show/hide extra information

If a name occurs multiple times in the drop-down menu, click on the search icon twice

Name Reference in name Residence Began Ended  
Grainger [2006] H

Percy Grainger (1882–1961), composer

Australia 2006
2009 M T R

Formed from The Australian Quartet, whose members became those of the former Tankstream Quartet

Additional references

Melba Recordings [2013-12-06]

Given name Family name   Start Stop    
VIOLIN I   Natsuko Yoshimoto   2006 2009    
VIOLIN II   James Cuddeford   2006 2009    
VIOLA   Jeremy Williams   2006 2009    
CELLO   Patrick Murphy   2006 2009