↑ Top
↑ Top
Site navigation
Next/Previous page is accessible by arrow key.

Compositions by Easley Blackwood

3 compositions
Composition M Catalog Comp'd Duration Publisher Notes  
Quartet No. 1 Op. 4 1957 B

Society for the Publication of American Music

Commissioned by:

Fromm Foundation

Quartet No. 2 Op. 6 1959 B

G. Schirmer

Commissioned by:

Koussevitzky Music Foundation

Quartet No. 3 Op. 42 1998 C  
Dedicated to / written for: Pacifica Quartet