↑ Top
↑ Top
Site navigation
Next/Previous page is accessible by arrow key.

Compositions by Ludolf Nielsen

3 compositions
Composition M Catalog Comp'd Duration Publisher Notes  
Quartet No. 1 Op. 1; JC 14 1900

Breitkopf & Härtel

In A major

Dedicated to / written for:

Olaf Björwig

Quartet No. 2 Op. 5; JC 23 1904 C

Breitkopf und Härtel

In C minor

Quartet No. 3 Op. 41; JC 76 1920 C

Samfundet til udgivelse af dansk musik (Society for the Publication of Danish Music)

In C major

Dedicated to / written for:

Hans Nielsen, Mette Kirstine Nielsen (m.)