↑ Top
↑ Top
Site navigation
Next/Previous page is accessible by arrow key.

Compositions by Miguel del Águila

4 compositions
Composition M Catalog Comp'd Duration Publisher Notes  
Quartet No. 1 Op. 6 1984 B

A string bass may substitute for the cello. The work is withdrawn.

Quartet No. 2 Op. 31 1989 A  
Presto 2 Op. 49 1995 A  
Life is a Dream

La vida es sueño

Op. 76 2002 B  
Commissioned by:

Chautauqua Institution; Audubon Quartet; Kay H. Logan