↑ Top
↑ Top
Site navigation
Next/Previous page is accessible by arrow key.

Compositions by Kaija Saariaho

2 compositions
Composition M Catalog Comp'd Duration Publisher Notes  

Jardin secret 3

1987 B–C

Wilhelm Hansen

Text by Arseniy Tarkovskiy, translated by Kitty Hunter-Blair

Includes: Live electronics
Commissioned by:

Lincoln Center; Doris and Myron Beigler; Kronos Quartet

Terra Memoria 2006 B


Dedicated to / written for:

Those departed