↑ Top
↑ Top
Site navigation
Next/Previous page is accessible by arrow key.

Composers & Compositions

Show/hide extra information

If a name occurs multiple times in the drop-down menu, click on the search icon twice

Duration in minutes: A 0–10 B 10–20 C 20–30 D 30–50 E 50–80 F 80–130 G 130+
Family name Given name Life dates Residence Began Notes  
Sims U Ezra 1928–2015
USA 1928

Resulting from an error on the part of Nicolas Slonimsky, String Quartet No. 2 (1962), written in 1974, is a quintet for flute, clarinet, violin, viola, and cello.