↑ Top
↑ Top
Site navigation
Next/Previous page is accessible by arrow key.

Compositions by Sergej Newski

3 compositions
Composition M Catalog Comp'd Duration Publisher Notes  
Fotographie und Berührung

Photography and Contact

2000 A Ricordi  
Und daß der Tod nicht fern bleibt

And that death does not linger in the distance

2005 A Ricordi

Text by Michael Lentz

Includes: Speaker
Commissioned by: Konzerthaus Berlin; LiteraturWerkstatt 2005
Quartet No. 3 2009 B Ricordi