↑ Top
↑ Top
Site navigation
Next/Previous page is accessible by arrow key.

Compositions by Anne Boyd

4 compositions
Composition M Catalog Comp'd Duration Publisher Notes  
Quartet No. 1

Tứ Đại Oán—The Fourth Generation

1968 A  
Dedicated to / written for:

The people of Vietnam

Quartet No. 2

Play on the Water

1973 C


Dedicated to / written for:

Sacha and Gabriel

A Little Love Music for Peter 2009 ca.  
Quartet No. 3

Forever Peter

2015 B

University of York University Press

Revised in 2016

Commissioned by:

Musica Viva Australia; Geoff Stearn

Dedicated to / written for:

Peter Sculthorpe (m.)