↑ Top
↑ Top
Site navigation
Next/Previous page is accessible by arrow key.

Compositions by Giórgos Koumendákis

4 compositions
Composition Catalog Comp'd Duration Publisher Notes  
Quartet 1977


She Chanted Loud Some Alien Hymn of Wizardry 1981 A  
The Grimm Brothers’ Suite 1996 A  
Point of No Return 2008 B

Violin II also plays mandolin; viola also plays accordion.