↑ Top
↑ Top
Site navigation
Next/Previous page is accessible by arrow key.

Compositions by Brett Dean

2 compositions
Composition M Catalog Comp'd Duration Publisher Notes  

Quartet No. 1

2003 B

Boosey & Hawkes

Revised in 2004

Commissioned by:

Cologne Philharmonic

Quartet No. 2

“And Once I Played Ophelia”

2013 B

Boosey & Hawkes

Text by William Shakespeare and Matthew Jocelyn

Includes: Soprano
Dedicated to / written for:

Kate Buchdahl (m.)