↑ Top
↑ Top
Site navigation
Next/Previous page is accessible by arrow key.

Compositions by Michael Blake Watkins

1 composition
Composition M Catalog Comp'd Duration Publisher Notes  
Quartet 1979 B


Commissioned by:

North Wales Music Festival; Welsh Arts Council

Dedicated to / written for:

Mered and Phyllis

Additional references:

Score (Novello 12 0543 09)