↑ Top
↑ Top
Site navigation
Next/Previous page is accessible by arrow key.

Compositions by John Hawkins [1949]

4 compositions
Composition M Catalog Comp'd Duration Publisher Notes  
Quartet 1977 1977 B


Caged Moon 1984 A


Revised in 2011

Seven into Eight 2009 A

Violin II may be replaced by a second cello

Commissioned by:

Judith, Margaret, and John Haworth

Fuzon 2012 A