↑ Top
↑ Top
Site navigation
Next/Previous page is accessible by arrow key.

Compositions by Gabriella Smith

4 compositions
Composition M Catalog Comp'd Duration Publisher Notes  
Earth 2010 A

Text by Marcia Falk

Includes: Soprano
Reflection Nebulae 2011 B  
Includes: Electronics (amplification)
Inyo 2013 C  
Dedicated to / written for:

Friction Quartet

Carrot Revolution 2015 B  
Commissioned by:

Curtis on Tour; Barnes Foundation; Aizuri Quartet

Dedicated to / written for:

Aizuri Quartet