↑ Top
↑ Top
Site navigation
Next/Previous page is accessible by arrow key.

Compositions by Mark O’Connor

3 compositions
Composition M Catalog Comp'd Duration Publisher Notes  
Quartet No. 2


2005 D  
Quartet No. 1 2006 D

Written in 1990 for violin, viola, cello, and string bass; revised in 2006 for 2 violins, viola, and cello

Commissioned by:

Santa Fe Chamber Music Festival (original version)

Quartet No. 3


2007 C