↑ Top
↑ Top
Site navigation
Next/Previous page is accessible by arrow key.

Compositions by Kimo Williams

6 compositions
Composition M Catalog Comp'd Duration Publisher Notes  
Selected Mozart Arias

Adaptation by the composer of music of Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Quiet Shadows 1978 A

Part 1 of Life Themes Quartet

Quartet for the Sons of Nam 1988 C  
A New Beginning 1993 A

Also known as New Beginnings; Part 2 of Life Themes Quartet

Commissioned by:

Fred and Lynn Freitag


Celebrating Companionship

1995 B

Part 3 of Life Themes Quartet

Into the Liquid 20uu

Also known as A Veteran’s Lament; Part 4 of Life Themes Quartet; part of Ethel’s Documerica

Commissioned by: