↑ Top
↑ Top
Site navigation
Next/Previous page is accessible by arrow key.

Compositions by Anđelko Klobučar

7 compositions
Composition M Catalog Comp'd Duration Publisher Notes  
Quartet No. 1 1972  
Quartet No. 2 1974  

Trenutci [original title]


Text by Dobriša Cesarić; adaptation by the composer of his own music

Includes: Mezzo-soprano
Quartet No. 3 1989  
Quartet No. 4 1991  
Jesus is Risen

Partita on a melody from the Cithara octochorda (Uskrsnu Isus, Partita na napjev iz Cithara octochorda [original title and subtitle])

Quartet No. 5 2000