↑ Top
↑ Top
Site navigation
Next/Previous page is accessible by arrow key.

Compositions by Matthew Malsky

3 compositions
Composition M Catalog Comp'd Duration Publisher Notes  
Valley of Dying Stars 2005  
Lacan 2007  
Includes: Electronics
Commissioned by: Penderecki Quartet
Berlin: Symphony of a Great City

(Berlin: Die Symphonie der Großstadt; Berlin: The Symphony of the Metropolis)

2009 B

Film directed by Walter Ruttmann

Includes: Silent film playback