↑ Top
↑ Top
Site navigation
Next/Previous page is accessible by arrow key.

Compositions by Richard Mills

6 compositions
Composition M Catalog Comp'd Duration Publisher Notes  
Miniatures and Refrains 1986 A  
Sonatina 1986 A  
Quartet No. 1 1990 C

Later revised

Quartet No. 2 2007 B  
Quartet No. 3 2008 B  
Quartet No. 4

Glimpses from my Book of Dada

Commissioned by: Flinders Quartet; Australia Council
Dedicated to / written for: Flinders Quartet