↑ Top
↑ Top
Site navigation
Next/Previous page is accessible by arrow key.

Composers & Compositions

Show/hide extra information

If a name occurs multiple times in the drop-down menu, click on the search icon twice

Duration in minutes: A 0–10 B 10–20 C 20–30 D 30–50 E 50–80 F 80–130 G 130+
Family name Given name Life dates Residence Began Notes  
Cerha U Friedrich b. 1926
Austria 1926

Geschwandtner Tänze (1938) and Nachtstücke (1992) are for 2 violins, viola, and string bass.