↑ Top
↑ Top
Site navigation
Next/Previous page is accessible by arrow key.

Compositions by Thomas Schmidt-Kowalski

4 compositions
Composition M Catalog Comp'd Duration Publisher Notes  
Movement Op. 42 No. 2 1992 A

Adaptation by the composer of his own music

Quartet No. 1 Op.47 1993

In D major

3 Movements

No. 2: Der Stern der Cherubim

Op. 51 1997

In C major, E-flat-major, and A major

Quartet No. 2 Op. 98 2004

In G major

Dedicated to / written for:

Jade Quartet