↑ Top
↑ Top
Site navigation
Next/Previous page is accessible by arrow key.

Compositions by Mario Castelnuovo-Tedesco

4 compositions
Composition M Catalog Comp'd Duration Publisher Notes  
Quartet No. 1 Op.58 1929


In G

Dedicated to / written for:

Elizabeth Sprague Coolidge

Quartet No. 2 Op.139 1948


In F

Dedicated to / written for:

Clara Castelnuovo-Tedesco

Quartet Movement (on the Name of Walter Arlen) Op.170 No. 28 1960

One of a series of Greeting Cards, Op. 170

Quartet No. 3

Casa al dono

Op. 203 1964 C  
Dedicated to / written for:

Bernard Berenson (m.)