↑ Top
↑ Top
Site navigation
Next/Previous page is accessible by arrow key.

Compositions by Georg Friedrich Haas

13 compositions
Composition M Catalog Comp'd Duration Publisher Notes  
Quartet No. 1 1997 C Universal Edition  
Commissioned by: Musikprotokoll Graz
Quartet No. 2 1998 B Universal Edition  
« In iij. noct. »

Quartet No. 3

2001 D Universal Edition

Performed in total darkness with the performers widely separated

Includes: Staging
Commissioned by: Festival Klangspuren Schwaz; Transart Südtirol
Quartet No. 4 2003 Variable  
Includes: Live electronics
Commissioned by: Styrian Academy
Hommage an Bruckner

Homage to Bruckner

2006 A  
Ohren zu und durch 2006 A Universal Edition

An appendix to Quartet No. 1

Quartet No. 5 2007 C Universal Edition  
Commissioned by: Festival Klangspuren Schwaz; Wien Modern; Ars Musica
Quartet No. 6 2010 B Universal Edition  
Commissioned by: Internationale Stiftung Mozarteum
Quartet No. 7 2011

Universal Edition

Includes: Electronics
LAIR 2014 A  
Quartet No. 8 2014 C

Universal Edition

Commissioned by:

Gesellschaft für Kammermusik Basel

Quartet No. 9 2016 D  
Includes: Staging
Commissioned by:

Wien Modern; Wiener Konzerthaus; Ernst von Siemens Music Foundation

Dedicated to / written for:

JACK Quartet

Quartet No. 10 2016  
Includes: Staging
Dedicated to / written for:

Arditti Quartet