↑ Top
↑ Top
Site navigation
Next/Previous page is accessible by arrow key.

Compositions by Igor Stravinsky

3 compositions
Composition M Catalog Comp'd Duration Publisher Notes  
3 Pieces 1914 A

Boosey & Hawkes

Revised in 1918

Dedicated to / written for:

Ernest Ansermet

Concertino 1920 A

Wilhelm Hansen

Dedicated to / written for:

André Caplet (ms.); Flonzaley Quartet (publication)

Double Canon, Raoul Dufy in memoriam 1959 A Boosey & Hawkes