↑ Top
↑ Top
Site navigation
Next/Previous page is accessible by arrow key.

Compositions by Louis Andriessen

4 compositions
Composition M Catalog Comp'd Duration Publisher Notes  
Quartet 1957 ca. B  
Facing Death 1990 B

Boosey & Hawkes

Includes: Amplification
Commissioned by:

Kronos Quartet

Garden of Eros

Tuin van Eros

2002 B

Boosey & Hawkes

Dedicated to / written for:

Jurriaan Andriessen (m.); Arditti Quartet

…miserere… 2007 B

Boosey & Hawkes